Events list

Event

Alice in Wonderland, musical with 3D decorations ( in English)

Nicosia, Cyprus, Satiriko Theatre

13 October 2018, Saturday, 14:00

Алиса в Стране Чудес. Мюзикл с 3D декорациями

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

14 October 2018, Sunday, 12:00

КОНСТАНТИН ХАБЕНСКИЙ БеспринцЫпные Рассказы «Женщины непреклонного возраста»

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

20 October 2018, Saturday, 20:00

ВЗРОСЛЫЕ ИГРЫ. комедия

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

10 November 2018, Saturday, 20:00

ФИКСИ-ШОУ "Как Дим Димыч стал Фиксиком"

Nicosia, Cyprus, Satiriko Theatre

17 November 2018, Saturday, 14:00

ФИКСИ-ШОУ "Как Дим Димыч стал Фиксиком"

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

18 November 2018, Sunday, 17:00

JACKIE CHAN THEATRE. Show "11 Warriors"

Leoforos, Cyprus, Latsia Municipal Theatre

20 November 2018, Tuesday, 20:00

JACKIE CHAN THEATRE. Show "11 Warriors"

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

21 November 2018, Wednesday, 20:00

RUSSIAN CIRCUS ON ICE " Snow Queen" (in English)

Nicosia, Cyprus, Satiriko Theatre

13 December 2018, Thursday, 20:00

RUSSIAN CIRCUS ON ICE " Snow Queen" (in Greek)

Nicosia, Cyprus, Satiriko Theatre

14 December 2018, Friday, 20:00

RUSSIAN CIRCUS ON ICE " Snow Queen" (in Greek)

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

15 December 2018, Saturday, 20:00

RUSSIAN CIRCUS ON ICE " Snow Queen" (in Russian)

Limassol, Cyprus, Pattihio Theatre

16 December 2018, Sunday, 19:00