Чулпан ХАМАТОВА, Александр БОЛДАЧЕВ. "Орфей"
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
16 September 2022, Friday, 20:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
MIMIRICHI. Clown show "Paper world"
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
6 October 2022, Thursday, 19:00
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
From 40.00 EUR
buy Tickets
MIMIRICHI. Clown show "Paper world"
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
7 October 2022, Friday, 19:00
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
From 40.00 EUR
buy Tickets
MIMIRICHI. Clown show "Paper world"
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
8 October 2022, Saturday, 19:00
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
From 40.00 EUR
buy Tickets
MIMIRICHI. Clown show "Paper world"
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
9 October 2022, Sunday, 19:00
buy Tickets
From 40.00 EUR
From 40.00 EUR
buy Tickets
И.Муравьева, С.Никоненко, и др. "Не в свои сани не садись" комедия
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
13 November 2022, Sunday, 19:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
SWAN LAKE ballet
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
30 November 2022, Wednesday, 19:30
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
THE NUTCRACKER ballet
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
1 December 2022, Thursday, 19:30
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
SWAN LAKE ballet _
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
2 December 2022, Friday, 20:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
THE NUTCRACKER ballet
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
3 December 2022, Saturday, 15:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
SWAN LAKE ballet_
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
3 December 2022, Saturday, 20:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
THE NUTCRACKER ballet
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
4 December 2022, Sunday, 15:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
SWAN LAKE ballet_
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
4 December 2022, Sunday, 20:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
СЕРГЕЙ БЕЗРУКОВ. моноспектакль "И жизнь, и театр, и кино"
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
8 December 2022, Thursday, 20:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
ICE SHOW "The Nutcracker"
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
16 December 2022, Friday, 19:30
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
ICE SHOW "The Nutcracker"
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
17 December 2022, Saturday, 15:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets
ICE SHOW "The Nutcracker"
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
18 December 2022, Sunday, 15:00
buy Tickets
From 49.00 EUR
From 49.00 EUR
buy Tickets